Oasis-Time
w

Treatment swapper register

Contact another therapist and arrange to swap treatments! It's a great way to receive some pampering and also to practice your therapy.
If you would like to join the register, just contact us - you do not need to have trained with OASIS-TIME.

 
Postcode Nearest town Treatments to offer Treatments welcomed Name Phone number Email
AL10 9PQ Hatfield Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Waxing, shellac nails, manicure, pedicure, spray tanning Dawn Norfolk 07886 277447 pinkbutterflies@hotmail.co.uk
AL1 1UG St Albans Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Facials, natural face lift/rejuvenation, Indian Head Massage, Thai Foot Massage Heidi Ringshaw 079181 47446 davidheidi@ntlworld.com
AL2 2PG St Albans Massage, facials, lash treatments Sports massage, lava shells massage, Galvanic Spa facials, Reiki Sha Sha Cross 07854 157234 shasharishi@gmail.com
AL2 3LJ St Albans Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Nail Art Leah Davies 01923 680423 leah_davies_rocks@hotmail.com
AL3 5AJ St Albans Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Massage, waxing, non-surgical face lift Lillie Smallhorne 01727 857979 hair-treatment-centre@hotmail.co.uk
AL4 0DR St Albans Massage, Hot Stones massage, eyelash tints, eyelash extensions Facials (Dermalogica), Gel nails, Waxing, manicure and pedicure. Jenny Minns 07931 596018 jenny.minns@hotmail.co.uk
AL4 0DY St Albans Massage, reflexology, Indian Head and Thai Foot Massage, facials Reflexology, Neals Yard Facials, Massages -Thai Foot, Indian Head, Japanese Hand Eileen Houghton 07710 285870 eileen_houghton@yahoo.co.uk
AL4 0PQ St Albans Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment. Holistic Massage Georgia Foster 07733202115 madfoster@hotmail.com
AL4 5HT St Albans Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Reflexology, Gel nails Caryn Hood 0771 3536718 carynhood@hotmail.co.uk
AL4 9QS St Albans Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Spray tanning, eyelash tinting, manicure and pedicure, micro-dermabrasion, shellac nails Jenny Ford 0776 1232218 jenny-nails@hotmail.com
AL5 1HN Harpenden Any massage, Reiki Any massage and Reiki Holly Wright 07725 893992 holly.wright87@yahoo.co.uk
AL5 3PH Harpenden Any beauty, massage or holistic treatment Facial, manicure, Gel nails, eyelash tinting Sarah Knight 07708156297 slouiseknight@aol.co.uk
AL6 9LN Welwyn Garden City Massage Full body massage Stewart Bishop 07971 004037 stewartbishop@hotmail.com
AL7 4JU St Albans Facials, massage,
nails, pedicure, waxing
Facials, massage, nails, pedicure, waxing Judit Szegedi 01707 372583/ 07912370965 judit_@hotmail.com
AL8 6SS Welwyn Garden City Any holistic treatment Massage Wendy Oakley 07596 501554 wendy-oakley@hotmail.com
CM23 4JZ Bishops Stortford Facial, massage, spray tan Make-up, nutrition Saray May Stubbins 07713 178397 Sarah@sarah-may.biz
CR0 6LX Croydon Aromatherapy treatments, massage, facials Any massage or holistic treatment Sue Johns 07811 403876 susandjohns@blueyonder.co.uk
EN1 4PB Enfield Swedish Massage, Indian Head Massage, Reflexology Massage, Indian Head massage, reflexology, reiki Diane Cooper Please email sassilady52@yahoo.co.uk
EN3 5AQ Enfield Facials, massage Facials, manicure, pedicure, spray Tanning Justine Pillar 07956 963012 justinepillar@hotmail.com
HP1 2TA Hemel Hempstead Indian Head massage and Reiki Massages - Eastern Facial, Japanese Hand, Indian Head and reiki Sara Curran-Ross 01442 213268 sara.curran-ross@sky.com
HP1 3SF Hemel Hempstead Any beauty, massage or holistic treatment Massage, reflexology, Indian Head massage, hot stone massage Amanda Meehan 07748 185958 amanda_meehan@btinternet.com
HP2 4JF Hemel Hempstead Nail treatments, Eye treatments and make-up Hairdressing and hair extensions Lucy Strange 07931 551142 lucy_Ind@hotmail.co.uk
HP3 9YX Hemel
Hempstead
Any massage, hot stones massage Facial, spa pedicure Amanda Agyei 07958 927908 amandaagyei@flp.com
HP4 3DH Berkhamsted Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Facial Nicky Gaitskell 07813 614076 ja_nicky@hotmail.co.uk
HP10 0DA High Wycombe Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Massage, eyelash extensions, manicure, pedicure, Gel nails, eyelash and eyebrow shaping and tinting, waxing Lilla Magda Molnar 07540 895780 trilla.1@hotmail.com
HP23 4DF Tring Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Waxing Vikki Huxley 07954 590154 v.huxley@hotmail.com
HP24 4BB Hemel Hempstead Spray tanning, eye treatments, massage, and facials Spray tanning, hair up, make-up Marie Gold 07717 267414 d_gold1@hotmail.com
HP3 8NW Hemel Hempstead Massage, facials, Hopi Ear Candling, Auricular Massage Massages - Holistic, Indian Head, sports. Eye treatments - threading, tints. Waxing Jane Ford 07860 955424 castreeuk@hotmail.com
HP3 9JZ Hemel Hempstead Reflexology, Full Body Massage, Hopi Ear Candling, Indian Head Massage Reflexology, Indian Head Massage Sarah Pierre 07788 560085 pierrefamily66@gmail.com
HP3 9QB Hemel
Hempstead
Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Basic facial, and a business opportunity with aloe vera products Flick Darwin 07733 101918 Please call
HP3 9XA Hemel
Hempstead
Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Basic facial Michelle Brooks 07745869960 michellejanebrooks@gmail.com
IG10 1LR Loughton Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Swedish body massage, Hopi ear candling, Eastern Facial massage Grace Nisbet 07951 039717 gracenisbet@aol.com
LU2 0BA Luton Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Basic facial Anita Deer 07964 065498 anitafdeer@gmail.com
LU3 3JA Luton Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment A wide variety of treatments - please ask! Kelly Banks 07730 529476 kelly.warren1@btinternet.com
LU4 9NJ Luton Any holistic treatment and facials Range of beauty and holistic treatments, threading, hawaiian massage Anna Shah 07804 275253 annashah59@gmail.com
LU5 4ED Luton Any beauty, massage or holistic treatment Aromatherapy, body massage, reflexology, Reiki, Indian Head massage, Manicure, Pedicure, Nail extensions, overlays and nail art, facials Peta Reynolds 07766 076768 Petaharper@hotmail.com
LU6 3ES Dunstable Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Manicure, pedicure, Indian Head massage Chevonne Bricknell 07970 491686 chevonne_c@yahoo.com
LU6 3RL Luton Facial Treatments, hot stones massage Hopi ear candling, Indian Head massage, manicure, acrylic nail extensions Vivienne Tate 01582 873643 vivday@rocketmail.com
MK14 5EL Milton Keynes Nail extensions, Eyelash extensions, waxing and massages Nail extensions, Eyelash extensions, waxing, Indian Head massage and Reiki Karen Montgomery 01908 696533/ 07872 926595 montymk@sky.com
MK7 8DB Milton Keynes Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Indian Head Massage, Reiki Ann Coombs 01908 270240 annmarie1607@sky.com
PE27 4TX Cambridge Any massage or holistic treatment Full body massage, Indian head massage Tamara Kapustinska 014880 467478 tamara.k@tiscali.co.uk
RG32 3EJ Reading Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment A range of massage, beauty and holistic therapies Ann Hill 07931 301487 ann.hills@ntlworld.com
SG1 2RH Stevenage Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Waxing, threading, manicure, pedicure, Gel nails, eyelash tinting Keeley Bawdon 07572886640 keeleybawdon@hotmail.co.uk
SG1 3BF Stevenage and St Albans Facials, Indian Head massage Indian Head massage, Swedish massage Jan Tebb 0794 003514 rjtebb@tiscali.co.uk
SG2 9PD Stevenage Any holistic treatment Reflexology, Indian Head Massage, Eastern Facial Massage, Japanese Hand Massage, Hot Stones Massage Natalie Stroomer 07795 163501 natinoz2005@yahoo.co.uk
SG5 1AU Hitchin Spray tanning, eyelash extensions, nails, massage HD Brows, waxing, eyelash extensions, spray tanning, nails Hollie Moss 07748 552737 hollie_mouse_tylerxx@hotmail.co.uk
SG5 1PE Hitchin Massage, any hand and foot treatments, Hopi ear candling, waxing Massage and reflexology Helen Flower 077929 85789 hildafleur@hotmail.com
SG7 5EY Letchworth Any massage Sports massage/rehab, Eastern Facial massage Julia Easton 07701 483547 info@heartnsoletraining.co.uk
SG17 5XU Shefford Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Swedish massage, hot stones massage, Japanese Hand massage, aromatherapy massage Karen Bagnal 07778 459742 karenbagnall@hotmail.co.uk
SW6 5UQ Fulham Eyelash extensions, hot waxing Spray tanning, shellac nails, anti-ageing treatments Gill Hayes 020 7731 2132 gillhayes56@hotmail.co.uk
SW18 4LX London Any massage Lash extensions, Gelish nails Stephanie Bowers 07930 590319 glamchicstephanie@london.com
SW19 8QA Wimbledon Spray Tanning Eyelash tining and perming, massage, waxing Laura Morris 07902 393700 lauramorris12@msn.com
S72 7DR Barnsley Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Reiki, Hot Stones, Full body massage, reflexology, Indian Head massage, Rose Quartz facial, Pregnancy massage, Baby massage, Pet healing Lynn Johnson 07534 219208 www.soul2solebarnsley.co.uk
 
TW19 5DN Windsor Holistic massage Holistic massage Bryan Davies 07501 161719 learjetv@aol.com
WD5 0QN Watford (also St Albans and
Hemel)
Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Eyelash and eyebrow tinting and shaping, semi-permanent eyelash extensions Bianca Dorsett 07809 467145 bianca_dorsett@hotmail.co.uk
WD5 0XF Watford Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Spa Manicure Samantha Haward 07540 741532 sammetallihaward@gmail.com
WD7 8PS Radlett Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Holistic Swedish massage Sophie Greenfield Please email sophie-greenfield2003@hotmail.com
WD25 0EF Watford Massages - Holistic,
Thai Foot, Japanese Hand,
Indian Head; and Reiki
Any massage or holistic treatment Nicki Brant 01923 663422 nickibrant@ntlworld.com
WD25 7QH Watford Massage and manicures Manicure and pedicures with arm and leg massages Eloise Clarke 07595 311472 ellyc16@hotmail.com
WD25 9DB Watford Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Thai foot massage Loraine Rowsell 07811 918838 rowsell24@msn.com
WD5 0BF Hemel Hempstead Massage, manicure and pedicure Manicure and pedicure and nail art Sharon Forrester 07960 057976 sharonforrester@hotmail.co.uk
WD5 0NR Abbots Langley Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Luxury foot care, massage, pedicure and massage with Thai influences Helen Walker-Richardson 07968 876063 ladyh77@fsmail.net
WD6 5DU Borehamwood Any massage, beauty or holistic treatment Massage, waxing, manicure, pedicure, spray tan, eyelash extensions/tinting/perming Kim O'Sullivan 077378 63929 kimbresnan@hotmail.co.uk